New achievements

Noblegarden and Children’s week has been fixed for my beloved druid. It wasn’t easy to find a female dwarf to put bunny ears on but after a few days I found one fishing in Dalaran. Children’s week was much easier than I thought it would be, already on day 2 I was finished with everything. The PVP part was a bit scary on paper but I solved it in four straight battlegrounds (/afk-ing out as soon as I was done except the WSG that I stayed on a won with 3-0).

I also finished the daily HC achievement (all daily’s made) as well as the Draktharon Keep/Gundrak achievement (betrayal / cleaing DtK)

Hopefully we will raid Ulduar for a second time on the coming friday, this time the Decontructor will eat dirt !!!

Leave a Reply

