Feral upgrades

I bought two pieces of T9 the other day in order to add som spice to my tanking set.

T9 helm and T9 shoulders, now enchanted and gemmed for tanking.

Then I bought 4 crusader orbs (750-899 gold each), 6 arctic fur (200 gold each) and 12 eternal shadow (5 gold each) and 20 hvt borean leather (cheap, cant remember) and got my self a quite decent upgrade on the bracer slot. Enchanted with +40 sta.

I feel more than ready for fridays sheduled raid. Trial of the Crusader and Onyxia and Koralon are possible targets to check out how well my new gear will do.

/Yrk

Leave a Reply

