Some achievements

I recently managed to rack up some achivements.

Most important I finsihed the christmas ones I was missing, as I leveled cooking in the year that has been, and that finalized the meta achievement “what a long road it been” and Im now a proud owner of the violet proto-drake and thus updated my swift flight form speed to 310% as well as they changed that one in one of the recents patches.

I also managed to get the Patient yesterday after some, not much at all, pugging daily HCs as well.

Leave a Reply

