Toskks Maximized BiS Bracers won

Did a pug ICC 25 the other day.

I main tanked the lower spire and was awarded the BiS bracers from Saurfang.

The RL/ML was a rogue and I was a little worried that there would be some sort of discussion regarding my right to the gear. But he was from one of the more prominent guilds on the server so I wasnt overly wooried. Cred to him, he looted the gear to me w/o discussion even if he was the one who lost.

My gear is now very to close to as good as it can be as I bought the T10 helm and got a pair of non-tier ilvl51 leggings of Festergut the last guild run.

Leave a Reply

